Life is so good

14 10 2008

I haven’t been able to come to work ontime for a while; everyday I am coming to work around 10 AM or later. To bring some changes in my everyday life, I came to visit my sister and decided to stay with her for a couple of days. Today for the first time in a long while, I came to work on time. My sister made me breakfast and tea in the morning; I chatted with her and had my breakfast. I had a good night sleep also. I am sleeping in the same room with my little nephew; so I watch TV with him before going to sleep; he is a funny boy and I watch cartoon and comedy shows with him. Life has got just too good to be true now.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 10 2008
m@q

Yeah… Life is always good when you are around the family… that’s why family is for… to make the life soothing. Enjoy the good time!

It seems that I am commenting on only life today… first on Lipna’s Blog then in yours. 😀

19 10 2008
Lipna

Yea….I agree with Tanim! Life is too good when you have people around who care for you 🙂
I am really feeling happy for you Rumana…hope happiness always stays with you!

Leave a Reply

