Frustrated

29 07 2008

I have been feeling frustrated for last couple of days; can’t make up my mind and can’t make any decisions. Feel kind of lost in the middle of nowhere. I wish there was someone who could tell me, “Rumana, take this step, don’t take that step” because I can’t decide anything on my own. Not sure if it’s because of the frustration or for something else, I am getting angry very easily. Everything or anything is making me angry; it’s like I am loosing my patience. I have a lot of patience, but now I feel like I am loosing it all …

Actions

Information

4 responses

29 07 2008
marahopkins

For this sounds so …natural?? 😀 I have passed the same in some opportunities… Like you, I have a lot of patience but when I lost it…its seems like I am the most pacienceless person in the world!!! The good thing is to know that I am not perfect and I don’t have to know what to do 24 hs a day and that I don’t have to have an smile on my face every minute….so…breath…and things go away and the control , and the patience return! well, this is my experience. Good luck!! and…. sorry for my English!!

29 07 2008
lipna

Rumana Dear,
Your frustration and indecisive phase proves that you are a wonderful person with a kind-soft heart…if you knew all right things at right time in your llife then you would be a robot not the sweet girl we know 😉
Also, in life, you never should have anyone who will tell you what to do and when, rather you should have friends and family with different views and suggestions and you should end up deciding things by yourself!! You can be wrong or right! Doesn’t matter, we all prone to make mistakes….so go ahead and do what seems best for you and if its not right, reverse it next time 😉
Someitmes taking break helps. Have one or two days vacation, spend the time with yourself only and discover yourself! Sometimes prayer helps too. Try different options, I am sure you will find your way out 🙂

4 08 2008
m@q

Well… I am not giving you any advice. I am just trying to make your mood better [if you need it anymore!]. I am posting some stupid questions that were asked by lawyers in different cases. Here we go:

#1:
Now doctor, isn’t it true that when a person dies in his sleep, in most cases he just passes quietly away and doesn’t know anything about it until the next morning?

#2:
Q: What happened then?
A: He told me, “I have to kill you because you can identify me.”
Q: Did he kill you?

#3:
Q: She had three children, right?
A: Yes.
Q: How many were boys?
A: None.
Q: Were there any girls?

#4:
Q: I show you Exhibit 3 and ask you if you recognize that picture?
A: That’s me.
Q: Were you present when that picture was taken?

#5:
Q: You say that the stairs went down to the basement?
A: Yes.
Q: And these stairs, did they go up also?

#6:
Q: Now then, Mrs. Johnson, how was your first marriage terminated?
A: By death.
Q: And by whose death was it terminated?

#7:
Q: Do you recall approximately the time that you examined that body of Mr. Huntington at St. Mary’s Hospital?
A: It was in the evening. The autopsy started about 5:30 P.M.
Q: And Mr. Huntington was dead at the time, is that correct?
A: No, you idiot, he was sitting on the table wondering why I was performing an autopsy on him!

5 08 2008
Rumana

To marahopkins, Lipna and Tanim:

thanks so much for trying to make me feel better; I am glad to let you guys know that after many days today I am finally feeling better. I was able to concentrate at work, hanged out with my friend Lipna after work and had a nice time. I appreciate all the emotional support you guys gave me during my downtime.

Leave a Reply

